Kristen & Francis

Welcome to the live stream of Kristen & Francis's wedding at Dundas Castle, July 1st 2022.

The live streams will be split into 3 separate videos below - Ceremony at 3pm, Speeches at 6:15pm and Dancing at 7:30pm.  Please be advised there may not be much time between the last speech and the dancing, if this is the case we may continue our live stream of the dancing on the same stream at the speeches.  Currently the plan is for the speeches to be held between courses, rather than going offline and beginning a new stream we will continue to stream but will likely mute the audio in the room.  

You can view the ceremony stream from the embedded video below or by clicking on this link

You can view the speeches stream from the embedded video below or by clicking on this link

You can view the dancing stream from the embedded video below or by clicking on this link

You can simply view on a phone, tablet, laptop or PC. 

 

If you want to cast the stream to a smart TV you will need to do it via clicking the link above on a phone or tablet with the vimeo app installed (which is free from the Google app store or Apple app store).  It will open in a browser.  Click the 3 dots in the top right corner of the screen and select 'Open in Vimeo'.  You will then see the 'cast' logo in the bottom right corner of the video.  If you don't see any options just tap the screen and it should bring them up for a few seconds.  Please note the cast logo won't be available until the stream is live.

Please note - The streams will go live just before the events begin but the sound will be muted until the start of the events to avoid broadcasting any private conversations in the room.

IMPORTANT - The streams are being recorded locally and in the event of any issues while streaming live it will be uploaded to this page as quickly as possible after the event is complete.

Ceremony live stream 3pm(UK)  7am (PDT)

Speeches live stream 6:15pm(UK)  10:15am (PDT)

Dancing live stream 7:30pm(UK)  11:30am (PDT